Board of Directors 2016-2018

President
Morgan Webb
Seed Check Technologies Inc.
#101, 5906 - 50th Street
Leduc, AB.
T9E 0R6
Ph: 780-980-8324
Fax (Other):780-980-8375
Email: morgan@seedcheck.net

1st Vice President
Chantal Lecavalier
La Coop fédérée/ Les semences du Québec
2405 de la Province
Longueuil, QC.
J4G 1G3
Ph: 450-670-5443
Fax (Other):450-670-3900
Email: chantal.lecavalier@lacoop.coop

2nd Vice President
Brigette Moore
Kent Agri Lab Ltd.
RR # 2, 8672 John Park Line
Tupperville, ON.
N0P 2M0
Ph: 519-627-3737
Fax (Other):519-627-7726
Email: bmoore@kent.net

Membership Chair
Lee-Anne Alde
BioVision Seed Labs
12803-100th Street
Grand Prairie, AB.
T8V 4H3
Ph: 780-532-8890
Fax (Other):780-513-0115
Email: lee-anne-alde@biovision.ca

Past President
Crystal Dentman
BioVision Seed Research Ltd.
#310, 280 Portage Close
Sherwood Park, AB.
T8H 2R6
Ph: 780-436-8822
Fax (Other):780-437-6875
Email: crystal.dentman@biovision.ca

Western Director
Shirley Baraniski
Discovery Seed Labs Ltd.
450 Melville Street
Saskatoon, SK.
S7J 4M2
Ph: 306-249-4484
Fax (Other):306-249-4434
Email: sbaraniski@seedtesting.com

Eastern Director
Barbara Gracie
Canadian Seed Laboratories Ltd.
P.O. Box 217, 208 St. David Street
Lindsay, ON.
K9V 5Z4
Ph: 705-328-1648
Fax (Other):705-324-2550
Email: breadner@cdnseedlab.ca

Quebec Director
Christine Ruckstuhl
Norseco Inc. (LAB)
2914 Boul. Curé Labelle
Laval, PQ.
H7P 5R9
Ph: 450 781-6042
Fax (Other):
Email: cr@norseco.com

Central Director
Ken Penner
BioVision Seed Labs
B17-1391 St. James Street
Winnipeg, MB.
R3H 0Z1
Ph: 204-775-6463
Fax (Other):204-775-6614
Email: Ken.Penner@biovision.ca

US Director
Jennifer Pernsteiner
Minnesota Crop Improvement Assn.
1900 Hendon Ave.
St. Paul, MN.
55108
Ph: (612) 625-7766
Fax (Other):(612) 625-3748
Email: j.pernsteiner@mncia.org

Executive Director
Krista Erickson
NA
5788 L & A Road
Vernon, BC.
V1B 3P8
Ph: 204-720-0052
Fax (Other):
Email: csaacexecutivedirector@gmail.com