ShowAlphausers

B

Patricia Brownfield

ADM Edible Bean Specialties
Senior Member - US

755 Eastland Drive South
Twin Falls, ID
83301

Ph: 208-733-5780
Fax (Other):208-733-5014
Email: patricia.brownfield@adm.com

Loretta Buhler

Nutrien Ag Solutions
Senior Member

Box 550
Carrot River, SK
S0E 0L0

Ph: 306-768-3335
Fax (Other):306-768-3337
Email: Loretta.Buhler@nutrien.com

CSAAC Seal No :159

Nadine Beaudoin

La Coop fédérée/ Les semences du Québec
Senior Member

2405 de la Province
Longueuil, QC
J4G 1G3

Ph: 450-670-5443
Fax (Other):
Email: nadine.beaudoin@lacoop.coop

CSAAC Seal No :158

Shirley Baraniski

Discovery Seed Labs Ltd.
Senior Member

450 Melville Street
Saskatoon, SK
S7J 4M2

Ph: 306-249-4484
Fax (Other):306-249-4434
Email: sbaraniski@seedtesting.com

CSAAC Seal No :93

Reylyn Balagosa

Discovery Seed Labs Ltd.
Senior Member

450 Melville Street
Saskatoon, SK
S7J 4M2

Ph: 306-249-4484
Fax (Other):306-249-4434
Email: balagosa18@gmail.com

CSAAC Seal No :130

Hosna Ara Begum

SGS BioVision - Sherwood Park
Senior Member

#310, 280 Portage Close
Sherwood Park, AB
T8H 2R6

Ph: 780-436-8822
Fax (Other):780-437-6875
Email: hosna.arabegum@sgs.com

CSAAC Seal No :161

Amarjit Bhatti

Dyck Forages & Grasses Ltd.
Senior Member

P.O. Box 275
Elie, MB
R0H 0H0

Ph: (204) 353-2885
Fax (Other):
Email: drgl@mts.net

CSAAC Seal No :121

Nathalie Bourassa

La Coop fédérée/ Les semences du Québec
Associate Member

2405 de la Province
Longueuil, QC
J4G 1G3

Ph: 450 670 5443
Fax (Other):
Email: Nathalie.Bourassa@lacoop.coop

CSAAC Seal No :A-59

Cathy Breadner

Canadian Seed Laboratories Ltd.
Senior Member

P.O. Box 217, 208 St. David Street
Lindsay, ON
K9V 5Z4

Ph: 705 328 1648
Fax (Other):705 324 2550
Email: breadner@cdnseedlab.ca

CSAAC Seal No :55

Bonnie Benoit

Canadian Seed Laboratories
Affiliate Member

PO Box 217 208 David St.
Lindsay, ON
K9V 5Z4

Ph: 705-328-1648
Fax (Other):705-324-2550
Email: breadner@cdnseedlab.ca

Catherine Bagasao

SGS Canada Inc. - Saskatoon
Affiliate Member

#310- 280 Portage Close
Sherwood Park, AB
T8H 2R6

Ph: 780-436-8822
Fax (Other):306-934-6024
Email: Catherine.Bagasao@sgs.com

Janek Bartel

SGS BioVision - Sherwood Park
Associate Member

310, 280 Portage Close
Sherwood Park, AB
T8H 2R6

Ph: 780-436-8822
Fax (Other):
Email: janek.bartel@sgs.com

CSAAC Seal No :A-065