ShowAlphausers

G

Dorothy Gerrard

Accu-Test Seed Laboratory
Senior Member

Box 579, 102-2nd Ave East
Rivers, MB
R0K 1X0

Ph: 204-328-5313
Fax (Other):204-328-7400
Email: dgerrard@redsper.ca

CSAAC Seal No :96

Dianne Gilhuly

Kent Agri Lab Ltd.
Senior Member

RR # 2, 8672 John Park Line
Tupperville, ON
N0P 2M0

Ph: 519-627-3737
Fax (Other):519-627-7726
Email: dgilhuly@kent.net

CSAAC Seal No :103

Pamela Glanz

NW Seed Testing, LLC
Senior Member - US

1130 SE 37th Avenue
Hillsboro, OR
97123

Ph:
Fax (Other):
Email: pamela@nwseedtesting.com

Barbara Gracie

Canadian Seed Laboratories Ltd.
Senior Member

P.O. Box 217, 208 St. David Street
Lindsay, ON
K9V 5Z4

Ph: 705-328-1648
Fax (Other):705-324-2550
Email: breadner@cdnseedlab.ca

CSAAC Seal No :165

Glen Green

Integrity Seed Lab Ltd.
Senior Member

8040 Park Royale Way Box 17, Grp 210, RR 2
Winnipeg, MB
R3C 2E6

Ph: 204-774-1882
Fax (Other):204-774-1881
Email: g.green@integrityseedlab.com

CSAAC Seal No :89

Lisa Greenan

Seed Check Technologies Inc.
Senior Member

#101, 5906 - 50th Street
Leduc, AB
T9E 0R6

Ph: 780-980-8324
Fax (Other):780-980-8375
Email: lisa@seedcheck.net

CSAAC Seal No :124

Sharla Gurr Kanski

McKenzie Seeds
Senior Member

1000 Parker Blvd.
Brandon, MB
R7A 6E1

Ph: 204-571-7525
Fax (Other):204-571-7528
Email: sharlak@mckenzieseeds.com

CSAAC Seal No :138