ShowAlphausers

P

Angela Pouteau

Brett-Young Seed Lab
Senior Member

P.O. Box 99, St. Norbert Postal Station
Winnipeg, MB
R3V 1L5.

Ph: 204-478-2212
Fax (Other):204-275-8397
Email: angela.pouteau@brettyoung.ca

CSAAC Seal No :137

Tej Prasad

Lendon Seeds Ltd.
Associate Member

147 Hodsman Road
Regina, AB
S4N 5W5

Ph: 306-585-7333
Fax (Other):306-585-7337
Email: lendon.seeds@gmail.com

CSAAC Seal No :

Tauhid Parvez

20/20 Seed Labs Inc.
Senior Member

507-11th Avenue
Nisku, AB
T9E 7N5

Ph: 1-877-420-2099 Ext 181
Fax (Other):1-888-900-1810
Email: tauhid@2020seedlabs.ca

CSAAC Seal No :140

Ken Penner

SGS BioVision - Winnipeg
Senior Member

Unit 2 - 25 Scurfield Blvd.
Winnipeg, MB
R3Y 1G4

Ph: 204-775-6463
Fax (Other):204-775-6614
Email: ken.penner@sgs.com

CSAAC Seal No :131

Liza Perkins

Crop Production Services
Associate Member

Box 550
Carrot River, SK
S0E 0L0

Ph: 306-768-3335
Fax (Other):306-768-3337
Email: Liza.Perkins@nutrien.com

CSAAC Seal No :A-50

Lisa Pugh

Veseys Seeds
Affiliate Member

411 York Road,
York, PE
C0A 1P0

Ph: 902-368-7333
Fax (Other):
Email: lisa@veseys.com

Melissa Phillips

Monsanto Seed Technology Center
Senior Member - US

460 E. Adams Streeet
Waterman, IL
90556

Ph: 815 264 8106
Fax (Other):815 264 7940
Email: melissa.phillips@monsanto.com

Susan Putz

NA
Honourary Member


Saskatoon, SK

Ph:
Fax (Other):
Email: sputz@shaw.ca

Jodi Penner

Integrity Seed Lab Ltd.
Senior Member

8040 Park Royale Way Box 17, Grp 210, RR 2
Winnipeg, MB
R3C 2E6

Ph: 204-774-1882
Fax (Other):204-774-1881
Email: j.penner@integrityseedlab.com

CSAAC Seal No :167

Jennifer Pernsteiner

Minnesota Crop Improvement Assn.
Senior Member - US

1900 Hendon Ave.
St. Paul, MN
55108

Ph: (612) 625-7766
Fax (Other):(612) 625-3748
Email: j.pernsteiner@mncia.org

Pierre Petelle

CropLife Canada
Affiliate Member

202–350 Sparks St.
Ottawa, ON
K1R 7S8

Ph: 613-230-9881
Fax (Other):
Email: petellep@croplife.ca