ShowProvUsers

Sherry Corvalan

Precision Seed Testing
Senior Member

Box 210
Beaverlodge, AB
T0H 0C0

Ph: 780-354-2259
Fax (Other):780-354-8955
Email: precisionseed@xplornet.com

CSAAC Seal No :107

Crystal Dentman

None
Inactive Member (Senior)


Edmonton, AB

Ph:
Fax (Other):
Email: crystal.dentman@gmail.com

Sarah Foster

20/20 Seed Labs Inc.
Senior Member

3618-6th Avenue North
Lethbridge, AB
T1H 5C4

Ph: 1-877-420-2099 Ext 181
Fax (Other):1-888-900-1810
Email: sarah@2020seedlabs.ca

CSAAC Seal No :71

Lisa Greenan

Seed Check Technologies Inc.
Senior Member

#101, 5906 - 50th Street
Leduc, AB
T9E 0R6

Ph: 780-980-8324
Fax (Other):780-980-8375
Email: lisa@seedcheck.net

CSAAC Seal No :124

Jill Himschoot

20/20 Seed Labs Inc
Senior Member

507-11th Avenue
Nisku, AB
T9E 7N5

Ph: 1-877-420-2099 Ext 181
Fax (Other):1-888-900-1810
Email: Jill@2020seedlabs.ca

CSAAC Seal No :156

Michele Kulba

SGS BioVision - Grande Prairie
Senior Member

Unit 106, 10136 128 Ave
Grande Prairie, AB
T8V 4H3

Ph: 780-532-8890
Fax (Other):780-513-0115
Email: michele.kulba@sgs.com

CSAAC Seal No :82

Michelle Krawetz

SGS BioVision - Grande Prairie
Senior Member

Unit 106, 10136 128 Ave
Grande Prairie, AB
T8V 4H3

Ph: 780-532-8890
Fax (Other):780-513-0115
Email: michelle.krawetz@sgs.com

CSAAC Seal No :164

Amanda Longson

Precision Seed Testing
Senior Member

Box 210
Beaverlodge, AB
T0H 0C0

Ph: 780-354-2259
Fax (Other):780-354-8955
Email: precisionseed@xplornet.com

CSAAC Seal No :118

Carey Matthiessen

20/20 Seed Labs Inc.
Senior Member

507-11th Avenue
Nisku, AB
T9E 7N5

Ph: 1-877-420-2099
Fax (Other):1 888 900 1810
Email: carey@2020seedlabs.ca

CSAAC Seal No :139

Terry McIntee

SGS BioVision - Sherwood Park
Senior Member

#310, 280 Portage Close
Sherwood Park, AB
T8H 2R6

Ph: 780-436-8822 ext. 30
Fax (Other):780-437-6875
Email: terry.mcintee@sgs.com

CSAAC Seal No :120

Tej Prasad

Lendon Seeds Ltd.
Associate Member

147 Hodsman Road
Regina, AB
S4N 5W5

Ph: 306-585-7333
Fax (Other):306-585-7337
Email: lendon.seeds@gmail.com

CSAAC Seal No :

Trevor Nysetvold

SGS BioVision - Sherwood Park
Affiliate Member

#310, 280 Portage Close
Sherwood Park, AB
T8H 2R6

Ph: 780-436-8822
Fax (Other):780-437-6875
Email: trevor.nysetvold@sgs.com

Tauhid Parvez

20/20 Seed Labs Inc.
Senior Member

507-11th Avenue
Nisku, AB
T9E 7N5

Ph: 1-877-420-2099 Ext 181
Fax (Other):1-888-900-1810
Email: tauhid@2020seedlabs.ca

CSAAC Seal No :140

Hosna Ara Begum

SGS BioVision - Sherwood Park
Senior Member

#310, 280 Portage Close
Sherwood Park, AB
T8H 2R6

Ph: 780-436-8822
Fax (Other):780-437-6875
Email: hosna.arabegum@sgs.com

CSAAC Seal No :161

Morgan Webb

Seed Check Technologies Inc.
Senior Member

#101, 5906 - 50th Street
Leduc, AB
T9E 0R6

Ph: 780-980-8324
Fax (Other):780-980-8375
Email: morgan@seedcheck.net

CSAAC Seal No :98

Joyce Dary

SGS BioVision - Sherwood Park
Senior Member

#310, 280 Portage Close
Sherwood Park, AB
T8H 2R6

Ph: 780-436-8822
Fax (Other):(780) 955-3428
Email: joyce.dary@sgs.com

CSAAC Seal No :141

Eunjoo Oh

SGS BioVision - Sherwood Park
Senior Member

#310, 280 Portage Close
Sherwood Park, AB
T8H 2R6

Ph: 780-436-8822
Fax (Other):1-866-589-7051
Email: eunjoo.oh@sgs.com

CSAAC Seal No :136

Lee-Anne Alde

NA
Senior Member


, AB

Ph:
Fax (Other):
Email: N/A

CSAAC Seal No :129

Morgan Saumer

Seed Check Technologies Lab
Senior Member

101-5906 50th ST
Leduc, AB
T9E 0R6

Ph: 780-980-8324
Fax (Other):780-980-8375
Email: Morgan.madsen@gmail.com

CSAAC Seal No :

Sarah Nysetvold

SGS BioVision - Sherwood Park
Associate Member

#310, 280 Portage Close
Sherwood Park, AB
T8H 2R6

Ph: 1-780-436-8822
Fax (Other):
Email: sarah.nysetvold@sgs.com

CSAAC Seal No :A-063

Nicole Calliou

SGS BioVision - Sherwood Park
Affiliate Member

Unit 310 - 280 Portage Close
Sherwood Park, AB
T8H 2R6

Ph: (780)436-8822
Fax (Other):
Email: nicole.calliou@sgs.com

Janek Bartel

SGS BioVision - Sherwood Park
Associate Member

310, 280 Portage Close
Sherwood Park, AB
T8H 2R6

Ph: 780-436-8822
Fax (Other):
Email: janek.bartel@sgs.com

CSAAC Seal No :A-065

Bonnie Love

Seed Check Technologies Lab
Affiliate Member

#101, 5906 - 50 St.
Leduc, AB
T9E 0R6

Ph: 780-980-8324
Fax (Other):780-980-8375
Email: n/a