ShowProvUsers

Dorothy Gerrard

Accu-Test Seed Laboratory
Senior Member

Box 579, 102-2nd Ave East
Rivers, MB
R0K 1X0

Ph: 204-328-5313
Fax (Other):204-328-7400
Email: dgerrard@redsper.ca

CSAAC Seal No :96

Glen Green

Integrity Seed Lab Ltd.
Senior Member

8040 Park Royale Way Box 17, Grp 210, RR 2
Winnipeg, MB
R3C 2E6

Ph: 204-774-1882
Fax (Other):204-774-1881
Email: g.green@integrityseedlab.com

CSAAC Seal No :89

Angela Pouteau

Brett-Young Seed Lab
Senior Member

P.O. Box 99, St. Norbert Postal Station
Winnipeg, MB
R3V 1L5.

Ph: 204-478-2212
Fax (Other):204-275-8397
Email: angela.pouteau@brettyoung.ca

CSAAC Seal No :137

Sharla Gurr Kanski

McKenzie Seeds
Senior Member

1000 Parker Blvd.
Brandon, MB
R7A 6E1

Ph: 204-571-7525
Fax (Other):204-571-7528
Email: sharlak@mckenzieseeds.com

CSAAC Seal No :138

Shari Lafreniere

20/20 Seed Labs Inc. - MB
Senior Member

3487 Pembina Hwy
Winnipeg, MB
R3V 1A4

Ph: 1-204-261-3755
Fax (Other):1-888-900-1810
Email: shari@2020seedlabs.ca

CSAAC Seal No :133

Harold Murphy

Brett Young Seeds Ltd
Senior Member

P.O. Box 99, St. Norbert Postal Station
Winnipeg, MB
R3V 1L5

Ph: 204-478-2212
Fax (Other):204-275-8397
Email: Harold.Murphy@brettyoung.ca

CSAAC Seal No :114

Ken Penner

SGS BioVision - Winnipeg
Senior Member

Unit 2 - 25 Scurfield Blvd.
Winnipeg, MB
R3Y 1G4

Ph: 204-775-6463
Fax (Other):204-775-6614
Email: ken.penner@sgs.com

CSAAC Seal No :131

Amarjit Bhatti

Dyck Forages & Grasses Ltd.
Senior Member

P.O. Box 275
Elie, MB
R0H 0H0

Ph: (204) 353-2885
Fax (Other):
Email: drgl@mts.net

CSAAC Seal No :121

Donna Tallaire

Brett-Young Seed Lab
Senior Member

P.O. Box 99, St. Norbert Postal Station
Winnipeg, MB
R3V 1L5

Ph: 204-478-2212
Fax (Other):204-275-8397
Email: Donna.Tallaire@brettyoung.ca

CSAAC Seal No :112

Ioana Stroe

20/20 Seed Labs Inc. - MB
Senior Member

3489 Pembina Highway
Winnipeg, MB
R3V 1A4

Ph: 204-261-3755
Fax (Other):
Email: ioana@2020seedlabs.ca

CSAAC Seal No :166

Jodi Penner

Integrity Seed Lab Ltd.
Senior Member

8040 Park Royale Way Box 17, Grp 210, RR 2
Winnipeg, MB
R3C 2E6

Ph: 204-774-1882
Fax (Other):204-774-1881
Email: j.penner@integrityseedlab.com

CSAAC Seal No :167