ShowProvUsers

Nadine Beaudoin

La Coop fédérée/ Les semences du Québec
Senior Member

2405 de la Province
Longueuil, QC
J4G 1G3

Ph: 450-670-5443
Fax (Other):
Email: nadine.beaudoin@lacoop.coop

CSAAC Seal No :158

Chantal Lecavalier

La Coop fédérée/ Les semences du Québec
Senior Member

2405 de la Province
Longueuil, QC
J4G 1G3

Ph: 450-670-5443
Fax (Other):450-670-3900
Email: chantal.lecavalier@lacoop.coop

CSAAC Seal No :95

Cecile Tetreault

Synargri S.E.C./L.P.
Associate Member

5175 Boul. Laurier Est
Saint-Hyacinthe, QC
J2R 2B4

Ph: 450-799-3225
Fax (Other):450-799-3229
Email: cecile.tetreault@synagri.ca

CSAAC Seal No :A-55

Nathalie Bourassa

La Coop fédérée/ Les semences du Québec
Associate Member

2405 de la Province
Longueuil, QC
J4G 1G3

Ph: 450 670 5443
Fax (Other):
Email: Nathalie.Bourassa@lacoop.coop

CSAAC Seal No :A-59

Mylene Desautels

Synagri-1116
Associate Member

5175 Boul. Laurier EST
St-Hyacinthe, QC
J2R 2B4

Ph: (405) 779 3225
Fax (Other):
Email: mylene.desautels@synagri.ca

CSAAC Seal No :A-064

Vincent Tetreault-Ricard

Synagri-1116
Affiliate Member

5175 Boul. Laurier Est
St-Hyacinthe, QC
J2R 2B4

Ph: 450 799 3225
Fax (Other):450 799 3229
Email: vincent.tetreault@synagri.ca