ShowProvUsers

Loretta Buhler

Crop Production Services
Senior Member

Box 550
Carrot River, SK
S0E 0L0

Ph: 306-768-3335
Fax (Other):306-768-3337
Email: Loretta.Buhler@nutrien.com

CSAAC Seal No :159

Bonnie Ernst

Prairie Diagnostic Seed Lab Inc.
Associate Member

1105 Railway Avenue
Weyburn, SK
S4H 3H5

Ph: 306-842-7375
Fax (Other):306-842-7376
Email: pdsl@sasktel.net

CSAAC Seal No :A-36

Marilyn French

NA
Inactive Member (Senior)

617 Mount Allison Cres.
Saskatoon, SK
S7H 4A7

Ph: 306-973-0656
Fax (Other):306-973-5701
Email: Frenchg@sasktel.net

Shirley Baraniski

Discovery Seed Labs Ltd.
Senior Member

450 Melville Street
Saskatoon, SK
S7J 4M2

Ph: 306-249-4484
Fax (Other):306-249-4434
Email: sbaraniski@seedtesting.com

CSAAC Seal No :93

Joanne Hinke

NA
Honourary Member

3111 Caen Street
Saskatoon, SK
S7M 3N6

Ph:
Fax (Other):
Email: jhinke@shaw.ca

Dawn Lungul

Nipawin Seed Plant - Seed Laboratory
Senior Member

Box 1630
Nipawin, SK
S0E 1E0

Ph: 306-862-4757
Fax (Other):306-862-2366
Email: Dawn.Lungul@nutrien.com

CSAAC Seal No :116

Dolly MacIntosh

S.A.W.B.
Affiliate Member

807-3rd Street East
Saskatoon, SK
S7H 1M6

Ph: 306-242-6195
Fax (Other):
Email: dbmac777@yahoo.ca

Reylyn Balagosa

Discovery Seed Labs Ltd.
Senior Member

450 Melville Street
Saskatoon, SK
S7J 4M2

Ph: 306-249-4484
Fax (Other):306-249-4434
Email: balagosa18@gmail.com

CSAAC Seal No :130

Cathie Ornawka

Canadian Seed Coaters
Associate Member

Box 1748
North Battleford, SK
S9A 3W2

Ph: 306-445-1077
Fax (Other):306-446-0664
Email: cathie.ornawka@canadianseedcoaters.com

CSAAC Seal No :A-45

Liza Perkins

Crop Production Services
Associate Member

Box 550
Carrot River, SK
S0E 0L0

Ph: 306-768-3335
Fax (Other):306-768-3337
Email: Liza.Perkins@nutrien.com

CSAAC Seal No :A-50

Shanna Stolhandske-Dale

Seed Solutions Seed Labs
Associate Member

Box 1420
Swift Current, SK
S9H 3G6

Ph: 306-741-9309
Fax (Other):306-773-4460
Email: SeedSolutions@xplornet.com

CSAAC Seal No :A-60

Susan Putz

NA
Honourary Member


Saskatoon, SK

Ph:
Fax (Other):
Email: sputz@shaw.ca

Krista Anderson

Bayer CropScience Inc.
Affiliate Member

2411 Faithfull Ave.
Saskatoon, SK
S7K 4B5

Ph: (306) 529-1970
Fax (Other):
Email: krista.anderson@bayer.com

Lorne Hadley

Canadian Plant Technology Agency
Affiliate Member

2366 Ave C North
Saskatoon, SK
S7L 5X5

Ph: (306) 975-9413
Fax (Other):
Email: cpta@sasktel.net